Latest Updates

Prithvi (Napalm Records 2015)

   In total time of almost fifty-two minutes more and eleven title-songs recorded from these Germany’s Psychedelic Rock and experimental Progressive Rock band – My Sleeping Karma on their fifth studio recording release – Moksha with a metallic signing figure posed of the elephant gods Ganesha and the non-vocalization line-up through Seppi (guitars), Matte (bass), Steffen (drums) and Norman as the soundboard giving the technical companion for you who loves this genre of music but needs guidance and the songs with imaginative amounts such as Vayu, Akasha, Jalam to Agni might open your path to clearance existence as the journey keeps on moving in standard tempos, struggled through the clouds and beyond them.