Latest Updates

Flock Vermin Returns (Not On Label 2016)

Blackened Hardcore – Thrashcore by definite brutality attitudes made and arranged by these quartet from Antioch/Bay Area (home of the real Heavy Metal massacre bands) consisting on the formation of Brian Mojica (bass), Connor White (drums), Jake Broughton (axe) and Tim Wilson (mouth) even when they’re still unsigned but rather than doing nothing keeps on blasting their sufficient terror explosions for the love of Klevertak, Oathbreaker, Thou and Gatecreeper to the many more influences as here existing to your collections of heaviest sounds is Wolf King session begins.

Via this releasing of Into The Infinite; five tracks are relevantly great enough to make your hearts fluttered or the head banging like double-barrels gunshot nutty wounds as Return of The Flock, All is Hollow or Deathless avenge the anger hatred inside your spinning mind to loose out and let the killer riffs do the business !!!

Into The Infinite: