Latest Updates

Eternally Bloodsucker (Nuclear Blast 2007)

   Respected years for being one of thus labels that cemented to be the promoters for spreading Extreme Heavy Metal in many genres from a to z; is equally needs to be crowned on this label established on Donzdorf-Germany since 1987 to distributes thousands of bands recording and sharing more within its sub-labels worldwide and now it’s time for you – the real fucking Metal-heads to celebrating the commemorating successful decades for this Nuclear Blasts Allstars’ releasing compilations from their best extremist groups that already well-known and becoming legends to those some new ones just about enlisted through these ultimate discs of recording albums – Out of The Dark or Into The Light. Claiming by the leading roles off the label’s best superb rockers and metallians like Peter Winchers (bass, guitars, keyboards), Henry Ranta (drums), Mattias Nilsson (shaker, tambourine), Dirk Verbeuren (drums), Anders Dirksmeier (keyboards) to Victor Smolski (guitar, bass, keyboards) writing the most lyrics and music composing to the featured superstars metal-heads from many bands which used to be or still on today – being under the protection steel wings of Nuclear Blasts recordings unties on the most prolific, brutal, extremely fast of just standard heavy and will kill most of those who anti-Heavy Metal in seconds once the recording is on to the stereo system in louder volume blasting. Out of The Dark disc 1 had infamous names as the featuring like Anders Friden (In Flame) on Dysfuntional Hours, Maurizio Iacono (Kataklysm) for Cold is My Vengeance to disc 2 containing of extreme metallic names from Dimmu Borgir, Nile or Agnostic Front while the other album Into The Light also needing no denial for its contains like disc 1 with Andi Deris (Helloween), Mats Leven (Therion), Tobias Sammet (Edguy) to Oddleif Stenland from Communic reclaiming Heavy Metal alerts back using Dirty Wings, Death is Alive to the parade of heavier groups performing their tracks as salutation for the label via Forevermore (Thunderstorm), Devil Seed (Candlemass) to El Traidor on Gotthard. 

Make no mistakes and chose these – produced by Peter Winchers and Victor Smolski.